Contact

National Owners Association
4908 West Nassau Street
Tampa, FL 33607

P: 813.769.4960

Leadership:

Blake Casper:
bcasper@casperscompany.com

Larry Tripplett:
larrytr@msn.com

Val Netland:
val.vjsfoods@gmail.com

Bob Hogan:
rvhogan@comcast.net

Bob Lane:
thelanesmail@gmail.com

Michael Retzer Jr.:
retzer4@hotmail.com

Joel Pellicci Sr.:
mcturkey@aol.com

Mike Donahue:
mdonahue@nationalownersassociation.com

Support Staff:

Adrienne Hanson, CFO:
ahanson@casperscompany.com

Carmen Caruso, Legal Counsel:
cdc@cdcaruso.com

Teri Nelson, Communications Coordinator:
tnelson@nationalownersassociation.com

Adam Unger, Marketing Coordinator:
aunger@nationalownersassociation.com

Rhea Davis, Membership Coordinator:
rhead@casperscompany.com


General Inquiries:


info@nationalownersassociation.com

noaboard@nationalownersassociation.com