Concannon Miller & Co.

Concannon Miller is the McDonald’s Owner’s trusted CPA partner. While we handle the compliance aspect of the business, everything from bookkeeping, monthly accounting and financials and tax, our real strength is in the season guidance and advice we bring to our clients. We know that our clients need us to help navigate the opportunities and challenges inherent in being a franchisee. Whether it is getting into the business, growing it, transitioning to Next Gen and/or moving to the next phase, we are there for you. We are more than accountants and CPAs, we are trusted advisors our clients rely on. How much we know is important; how much we care is everything.

Contact

Office:
PH: PA: 888.433.1515 / FL: 800.272.2733
Pennsylvania:
1525 Valley Center Parkway, Suite 300
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Florida:
9800 Fourth Street North, Suite 300
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
Direct Contacts:
  • Steve Bickert
    888.433.1515
    SBickert@ConcannonMiller.com
  • Erica Bortz
    888.433.1515
    EBortz@ConcannonMiller.com
  • Angel Chiariello
    800.272.2733
    AChiariello@ConcannonMIller.com
  • Ron Cressman
    800.272.2733
    RCressman@ConcannonMiller.com
  • Bill Schiele
    800.272.2733
    WSchiele@ConcannonMiller.com
  • Tony Bragano
    800.272.2733
    ABragano@ConcannonMiller.com
  • Geri Stanus
    888.433.1515
    GStanus@ConcannonMiller.com